Skillz Developer Console has multiple user roles that control who has access and permission to take actions upon your account and games.
When you sign up for a Skillz Developer Console account, you automatically become the Account Owner. Only one user on an account can be the Account Owner. This role can be transferred to a different user in the account via the Teammates page.
Each user within your account has a User Role. Management of these roles can be conducted by Admins and Account Owners via the Teammates page.
See the table below for a breakdown of User Roles and their permissions.
|Edit Personal Account Info and Settings||Edit Studio Account Info and Settings||Invite, Edit and Remove Users||Cannot be removed from account|